Parent Life » School Advisory Council

School Advisory Council

The Saint Richard School Advisory Council (SAC) is a ministerial agency of St. Richard Parish and its pastor which serves in an advisory capacity under the authority granted by the Bishop of the Diocese of Jackson. The SAC meets monthly and is charged with promoting St. Richard Catholic School by working with the Principal and Pastor to strengthen all aspects of the School. 


President: Michelle Owens
Past President: Patty Clark

Vice-President: Patrick Crews
Secretary: Jessica Sullivan
Chair of Finance: Robert Metzger

Chair of Building and Grounds: Ryan Carr

Chair of Communications and Public Relations: Anna Ehrgott
Chair of Advancement and Development: Anne Stanton
Chair of Academic Planning: Cecelia Oyola
Chair of Mission: Jenn Hospodor
Chair of Policy and Planning Committee: Steve Montagnet

Members at Large: Marek Walker & Chris Lumaghini

Ex-Officio Non-Voting Members:
Fr. Joe Tonos, Pastor St. Richard Church
Russ Nelson, Interim Principal St. Richard School
Claire Barker, Parent Association President
Andrew Ueltschey, Cardinal Men’s Club President